Compare / PawWize vs Salonized

PawWize vs Salonized

Salonized is salon software for hairdressers, beauty salons and grooming salons, among others. Here you can see side by side what each offers, what it costs and which terms apply.

PawWize suits you if…

Salonized suits you if…

Side by side

Feature
PawWize
Salonized
Appointments
Clients book online themselves
✓ Yes
✓ Yes
Reminders via
Email (SMS coming soon)
Email and text (texts via paid credits)
Choose when reminders go out
✓ Yes
✓ Yes, texts from 1 to 72 hours before
Deposit on online booking
✓ Yes, via Mollie
✓ Yes, a percentage of the price, via Mollie or Salonized Pay Online
Pet records
Details per animal
Allergies, behaviour, coat and grooming preferences
Notes per client. A separate pet profile not stated
Treatment notes per visit
✓ Yes
✓ Yes, treatment reports from Basic
Photos per treatment
✓ Yes, before and after
✓ Yes, in treatment reports from Basic
Your business
Checkout
✓ Yes, also with a payment terminal
✓ Yes, from Basic
Stock
✓ Yes, updated on every sale
✓ Product management from Basic
Revenue overview
Revenue and sales of treatments and products per period
Financial reports from Basic
Price and terms
Price per month
€19,99
Appointments €21, Basic €39, Pro €59. More with extra staff
Yearly plan
€199.99 per year (works out at €16.67 per month)
Pro only, with a 10% discount
Plans
One plan with every feature
Three plans: Appointments, Basic and Pro
Trial period
60 days free
14 days with every Pro feature
Cancellation
Cancel monthly. The yearly plan runs until the end of the paid year
Anytime, stops at the end of the paid period
VAT
Excluding VAT
Excluding VAT
Extra costs
Mollie transaction fees
Texts €0.11 to €0.15 each, plus payment provider fees

Data on Salonized comes from its own website and help centre. “Not stated” means we could not find it there, not that it is missing.

See for yourself
what PawWize does.